Dancing Club Competition held at the Town Hall 1956
Left to Right: Winner - Lady Chairman Mrs Lloyd - Dancer - Chairman Lew Lloyd - Councillor Ethel Forrester - Councillor Catherine Roberts

Ethel Forrester became LUDC Chairman in 1958 (died in office) - Cathy Roberts became LUDC Chairman in 1961
With Thanks to Pat Hughes

Litherland & Ford Digital © Ronnie Cusworth 2002-2006